Navigation Menu

Poll

Which member of the BRICS has the most developed TP regime?

Brazil
0%
Russia
30%
India
30%
China
30%
South Africa
10%


View previous poll results

Skip to Navigation menu Skip to top of page

Contact Us

Editorial
Salman Shaheen - editor, TPWeek
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8791
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: salman.shaheen@euromoneyplc.com

Anjana Haines - editor, International Tax Review
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8047
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: anjana.haines@euromoneyplc.com

Lena Angvik - reporter
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8092
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: lena.angvik@euromoneyplc.com

Business development
Oliver Watkins - publisher
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Andrew Tappin - associate publisher
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8661
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Brittney Raphael - business manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8325
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8500
Email: brittney.raphael@euromoneyplc.com


Our postal address:
Transfer Pricing Week
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK

Subscriptions
Nick Burroughs - subscriptions account manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8379
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344
Email: nburroughs@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing
Sophie Vipond - marketing executive
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Customer services
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602
Email: customerservices@euromoneyplc.com